Staff

Rainbows Headquarters

We are happy to assist you with your Rainbows needs - follow this guide to help you direct your calls to the proper person:

Mary Clarin

Mary Clarin

Executive Director

mary.clarin@rainbows.org

(847) 952-1770 ext. 311
Laura Lindroth

Laura Lindroth

Director of Community Outreach

laura.lindroth@rainbows.org

(847) 952-1770 ext. 312
Zach Hamilton-Cotter

Zach Hamilton-Cotter

Community Outreach Coordinator

zach.hamilton-cotter@rainbows.org

(847) 952-1770 ext. 315
Kate W. Silver

Kate W. Silver

Development Manager

kate.w.silver@rainbows.org

(847) 952-1770 ext. 313
John Mastro

John Mastro

Operations Support

john.mastro@rainbows.org

(847) 952-1770 ext. 316
Jordan Shepherd

Jordan Shepherd

Marketing and Communications Specialist

jordan.shepherd@rainbows.org

(847) 952-1770 ext. 321
"Rainbows is sharing my feelings and being with people who care."
– 4th Grade Participant
More Testimonials